Adam Meyer
1 min readMar 16, 2018

--

Inspiring article man. I’ve been doing a significant amount of research into financial independence and found this article inspiring. I am in my early 30’s as well and live in Canada. I couldn’t agree more that there is nothing more valuable or precious in life than focusing your time, energy and resources on your children, family and friends. Doing the hard work now in order to set yourself up for a lifetime of financial freedom is a brilliant idea that seems incomprehensible to most people I know. Life is simply too short. I plan to reach the point where I can quit my rat race job to write, play guitar, travel, and spend ample time with my kids. Thank you for the great article and for the inspiration. Best of luck!

--

--

Adam Meyer

I ghostwrite Educational Email Courses for Nutrition & Fitness Influencers • Certified Nutritionist • 500+ articles published in the Health & Wellness space